## SHARNBASVESHWAR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, KALABURAGI

## **IQAC Committee for the Academic year 2017-18**

Sl No	Name of The Faculty	Designation	IQAC Committee
1	Dr. S.R. Ghatapanadi	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri. Basavaraj Deshmukh	Governing body member	Member
3	Dr. B.D. Malipatil	Asso. Prof.	Member
4	Dr. R. K. Shikkargol	Asso. Prof.	Member
5	Dr. Swaroop rani H	Asso. Prof.	Member
6	Dr. K.H.Lagali	Asso. Prof.	Member
7	Dr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Asst. Prof.	Member
8	Dr. T.V.Biradar	Asst. Prof.	Member
9	Sri. Raju Bhimalli	Industrialist	External Member
10	Sri. Doddappa Nisty	Industrialist	External Member
11	Dr. Siddaram Patil	Alumni	Member
12	Ms. Varsha Nandkumar	Student representative	Member
13	Mr. Sridhar	Student representative	Member
14	Ms. Ganga Mallikarjun	Student representative	Member
15	Sri. Basavaraj M.D.	F. D. A.	Member
16	Dr. S.T. Sulepetkar	Asso. Prof	coordinator