SHARNBASVESHWAR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, KALABURAGI

IQAC Committee for the academic year 2018-19

Sl	Name of The Faculty	Designation	IQAC Committee	Signature
No	Name of The Faculty	Designation	TQAC Committee	Signature
1	Dr. D.T. Angadi	Principal	Chairman	
2	Sri. Basavaraj Deshmukh	Governing body member	Member	
3	Dr. B.D. Malipatil	Asso. Prof.	Member	
4	Dr. R. K. Shikkargol	Asso. Prof.	Member	
5	Dr. Swaroop rani H	Asso. Prof.	Member	
6	Dr. Jayashree C.	Asso. Prof.	Member	
7	Dr. S. A. Malipatil	Asst. Prof.	Member	
8	Dr. Shaila Hiremath	Asst. Prof.	Member	
9	Dr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Asst. Prof.	Member	
10	Dr. M. G. Patil	Asst. Prof.	Member	
11	Sri. Raju Bhimalli	Industrialist	External Member	
12	Sri. Doddappa Nisty	Industrialist	External Member	
13	Dr. Siddaram Patil	Alumni	Member	
14	Ms. Pooja Gurushant	Student representative	Member	
15	Mr. Avinash P. Dhage	Student representative	Member	
16	Ms. Vidyashree D. Patil	Student representative	Member	
17	Sri. Basavaraj M.D.	F. D. A.	Member	
18	Dr. Omprakash Sonar	Asst. Prof.	Joint coordinator	
19	Dr. S.T. Sulepetkar	Asso. Prof	coordinator	